Board Of Directors

Terry Eleniak


Shelley Loren

Vice President

Emily Lopushinsky


Rebecca Joseph


Tracy Lupul

Cindy Gruber

Orest Nimchuk

Colby Eleniak

Directors serve 3 year terms and are nominated by their peers. The four positions in the executive are voted for each year. Elections are held at the Annual General Meeting.

Lamont & District
Agricultural Society
Get social with us!
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon​​​

Box 943

Lamont, AB

T0B 2R0

© 2023 by ECO THUNDER. Proudly created with